Here is the 2016-2017, 97.3 ESPN High School Basketball Radio Schedule.

All games will be aired on 97.3 ESPN Radio, with select games having live video at 973espn.com.

You can also go back and watch all of this season game by clicking on the link once the game is completed.

This season we will bring you the very best high school basketball coverage South Jersey with live play-by-play action called by Mike Gill and the Prime Events Sports Team!

As the season progresses, we will add the top games as they continue to play out.  We look forward to bringing you all the best games in South Jersey this season!

(Schedule subject to change)

Fri. Dec. 16 - Holy Spirit @ Atlantic City, 7pm Watch & Listen on 97.3 ESPN-FM
Wed. Jan. 4 - Absegami @ Ocean City, 6pm Watch & listen on 97.3 ESPN-FM
Wed. Jan. 9 - St. Augustine @ Holy Spirit, 7pm Watch & Listen on 97.3 ESPN-FM
Sat. Jan. 14 - Atlantic City @ St. Augustine, 6pm Watch & listen on 97.3 ESPN-FM
Tue. Jan. 17 - Ocean City @ Holy Spirit, 7pm Watch & Listen on 97.3 ESPN-FM
Wed. Jan. 18 - Stockton @ Rowan DH, 6pm Watch & listen on 97.3 ESPN-FM
Wed. Jan. 25 - Mainland @ Ocean City, 6pm Watch & listen on 97.3 ESPN-FM
Fri. Jan. 27 - Oakcrest @ Ocean City, 6pm Watch & listen on 97.3 ESPN-FM
Fri. Feb. 3 - St. Augustine @ Atlantic City, 7pm Watch & listen on 97.3 ESPN-FM
Sun. Feb. 5 - Pleasantville @ Atlantic City, 1:30pm Watch & listen on 97.3 ESPN-FM
Wed. Feb. 8 - Lower Cape May @ Ocean City, 6pm Watch & listen on 97.3 ESPN-FM
Fri. Feb. 10 - Holy Spirit @ Ocean City, 6pm Watch & listen on 97.3 ESPN-FM
Feb. 18-19 - Shoot Down Cancer Classic - TBA Watch & listen on 97.3 ESPN-FM
Tue. Feb. 21 - First Round-CAL Tournament Watch & listen on 97.3 ESPN-FM
Thu. Feb. 23 - CAL Semifinals Watch & listen on 97.3 ESPN-FM
Sat. Feb. 25 - CAL Girls Championship, Noon Watch & listen on 97.3 ESPN-FM
Sat. Feb. 25 - CAL Boys Championship, 2pm Watch & listen on 97.3 ESPN-FM
Mon. Feb. 27 - NJSIAA Basketball Tournaments begin Watch & Listen on 97.3 ESPN-FM

MORE TO COME!