Hockey fans around the world can breathe a sigh of relief as their sport is back.

Saturday night the NHL and NHLPA agreed on a new collective bargaining agreement.

Shortly after, the Flyers released their 2012-2013 (2013) regular season schedule.

Flyers will host the Penguins on Sunday January 19th at 3 p.m.

With the shortened 48-game schedule, there will be no cross-conference match ups.

Flyers tickets will go on sale this Tuesday at 10 a.m.

Flyers coach Peter Laviolette joined Mike Gill and Todd Ranck on "The Sportsbash" last week and was glad to be back on the ice.

The Flyers schedule can be seen below:

(via Flyers website)

Sat Jan 19, 2013 Penguins Flyers 3:00 PM NBC
Sun Jan 20, 2013 Flyers Sabres 12:30 PM NBC
Tue Jan 22, 2013 Flyers Devils 7:30 PM NBCSN
Thu Jan 24, 2013 Rangers Flyers 7:00 PM NHLN-US
Sat Jan 26, 2013 Flyers Panthers 7:30 PM
Sun Jan 27, 2013 Flyers Lightning 6:00 PM
Tue Jan 29, 2013 Flyers Rangers 7:00 PM
February 2013
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Fri Feb 1, 2013 Flyers Capitals 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 2, 2013 Hurricanes Flyers 7:00 PM
Tue Feb 5, 2013 Lightning Flyers 7:30 PM NBCSN
Thu Feb 7, 2013 Panthers Flyers 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 9, 2013 Hurricanes Flyers 1:00 PM
Mon Feb 11, 2013 Flyers Maple Leafs 7:00 PM
Tue Feb 12, 2013 Flyers Jets 8:00 PM
Fri Feb 15, 2013 Flyers Devils 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 16, 2013 Flyers Canadiens 7:00 PM CBC, RDS, NHLN-US
Mon Feb 18, 2013 Flyers Islanders 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 20, 2013 Flyers Penguins 7:30 PM NBCSN
Thu Feb 21, 2013 Panthers Flyers 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 23, 2013 Jets Flyers 1:00 PM
Mon Feb 25, 2013 Maple Leafs Flyers 7:00 PM TSN
Wed Feb 27, 2013 Capitals Flyers 7:30 PM NBCSN
March 2013
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Sat Mar 2, 2013 Senators Flyers 12:00 PM NHLN-US
Tue Mar 5, 2013 Flyers Rangers 7:30 PM NBCSN
Thu Mar 7, 2013 Penguins Flyers 7:00 PM NHLN-US
Sat Mar 9, 2013 Flyers Bruins 1:00 PM NHLN-US
Sun Mar 10, 2013 Sabres Flyers 7:30 PM NBCSN
Wed Mar 13, 2013 Flyers Devils 7:30 PM NBCSN
Fri Mar 15, 2013 Devils Flyers 7:00 PM NHLN-US
Mon Mar 18, 2013 Flyers Lightning 7:30 PM NBCSN
Sun Mar 24, 2013 Flyers Penguins 7:00 PM
Tue Mar 26, 2013 Rangers Flyers 7:30 PM NBCSN
Thu Mar 28, 2013 Islanders Flyers 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 30, 2013 Bruins Flyers 1:00 PM NHLN-US
Sun Mar 31, 2013 Capitals Flyers 7:30 PM NBCSN
April 2013
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Wed Apr 3, 2013 Canadiens Flyers 7:30 PM RDS, TSN
Thu Apr 4, 2013 Flyers Maple Leafs 7:00 PM
Sat Apr 6, 2013 Flyers Jets 3:00 PM CBC
Tue Apr 9, 2013 Flyers Islanders 7:00 PM
Thu Apr 11, 2013 Senators Flyers 7:00 PM
Sat Apr 13, 2013 Flyers Sabres 3:00 PM
Mon Apr 15, 2013 Flyers Canadiens 7:30 PM RDS
Tue Apr 16, 2013 Rangers Flyers 7:30 PM NBCSN
Thu Apr 18, 2013 Devils Flyers 7:30 PM NBCSN
Sat Apr 20, 2013 Flyers Hurricanes 7:00 PM
Tue Apr 23, 2013 Bruins Flyers 7:30 PM NBCSN
Thu Apr 25, 2013 Islanders Flyers 7:00 PM
Sat Apr 27, 2013 Flyers Senators 7:00 PM CBC