Eagles 2012 Training Camp Practice Schedule:

Monday, July 23 - Rookies and Selected Vets
8:45 AM: Walk Thru
3:30 PM: Full Practice

Tuesday, July 24 - Rookies and Selected Vets
8:45 AM: Walk Thru
3:30 PM: Full Practice

Wednesday, July 25 - Rookies and Selected Vets
8:45 AM: Full Practice

Friday, July 27 - Full-Team
8:15 AM: Walk Thru
2:35 PM: Full Practice
Autograph Signing: Defensive Line

 

 

Saturday, July 28
8:15 AM: Walk Thru
2:35 PM: Full Practice
Autograph Signing: Offensive Line

Sunday, July 29
8:15 AM: Walk Thru
2:35 PM: Full Practice
Autograph Signing: Defensive Backs


Monday, July 30 - Eagles Youth Partnership Top Achievers Day
8:15 AM: Walk Thru
2:35 PM: Full Practice
Autograph Signing: Wide Receivers

Tuesday, July 31
Day Off; No Practice

Wednesday, August 1 - Military Day
8:15 AM: Walk Thru
2:35 PM: Full Practice

Thursday, August 2
8:15 AM: Walk Thru
2:35 PM: Full Practice
Autograph Signing: Quarterbacks, Tight Ends and Specialists

Friday, August 3
8:15 AM: Walk Thru
2:35 PM: Full Practice
Autograph Signing: Running Backs and Linebackers

Saturday, August 4 - Health and Safety Day
8:15 AM: Walk Thru
2:35 PM: Full Practice
Autograph Signing: Defensive Line

Sunday, August 5
8:15 AM: Walk Thru
2:35 PM: Full Practice
Autograph Signing: Offensive Line


Monday, August 6
8:15 AM: Walk Thru
2:35 PM: Full Practice
Autograph Signing: Wide Receivers

Tuesday, August 7
Day Off; No Practice

Wednesday, August 8
Closed To Public

Thursday, August 9
7:30 PM: Preseason Opener vs. Steelers at Lincoln Financial Field

Friday, August 10
Day Off; No Practice

Saturday, August 11
8:15 AM: Walk Thru
2:35 PM: Full Practice
Autograph Signing: Defensive Backs

Sunday, August 12
8:15 AM: Walk Thru
2:35 PM: Full Practice
Autograph Signing: Running Backs and Linebackers


Monday, August 13
8:15 AM: Walk Thru
2:35 PM: Full Practice
Autograph Signing: Quarterbacks, Tight Ends and Specialists

Tuesday, August 14 - Fan Appreciation Day
8:15 AM: Walk Thru
2:35 PM: Full Practice

Schedules Courtesy of the Philadelphia Eagles