The NFL released a list of unrestricted and restricted free agents of all 32 NFL teams today.

For the Eagles, listed are 7 unrestricted free agents led by corner back Dominique Rodgers-Cromartie.

Also appearing on that list are: LS Jon Dorenbos, OL King Dunlap, LB Akeem Jordan, DT Derek Landri, CB Jake Scott and DE Darryl Tapp.

Safety Colt Anderson is a restricted free agent.

Other notable free agents around the NFL are: Packers WR Greg Jennings, Ravens QB Joe Flacco, and Chiefs WR Dwayne Bowe.

The 2013 free agency period begins on March 12th.

The full list can be viewed here.