The tee times and pairings for the 2016 Masters were announced Tuesday afternoon for the 80th Masters.

Overall this years tournament has 89 players who have qualified and are competing in the Green jacket.

Defending champion Jordan Spieth looks to become the first player to win back-to-back green jackets since Tiger Woods in 2001-02.

The tournament begins Thursday at Augusta National Golf Club, 97.3 ESPN will have final round coverage from 2-7p.m. on Sunday.


8:20 a.m.-11:16 a.m. — Jim Herman, Steven Bowditch

8:31 a.m.-11:27 a.m. — Trevor Immelman, Robert Streb, a-Derek Bard

8:42 a.m.-11:38 a.m. — Larry Mize, Victor Dubuisson, Kevin Streelman

8:53 a.m.-11:49 a.m. — Sandy Lyle, Bernd Wiesberger, Vaughn Taylor

9:04 a.m.-Noon — Webb Simpson, Chris Wood, Thongchai Jaidee

9:15 a.m.-12:22 p.m. — Tom Watson, Charley Hoffman, Lee Westwood

9:26 a.m.-12:33 p.m. — Zach Johnson, Rickie Fowler, a-Cheng Jin

9:37 a.m.-12:44 p.m. — Louis Oosthuizen, Jason Dufner, Patrick Reed

9:48 a.m.-12:55 p.m. — Jordan Spieth, Paul Casey, a-Bryson DeChambeau

9:59 a.m.-1:06 p.m. — Justin Thomas, Emiliano Grillo, Dustin Johnson

10:21 a.m.-1:17 p.m. — Vijay Singh, Hideki Matsuyama, Chris Kirk

10:32 a.m.-1:28 p.m. — Harris English, Andy Sullivan, Kevin Na

10:43 a.m.-1:39 p.m. — Phil Mickelson, Marc Leishman, Henrik Stenson

10:54 a.m.-1:50 p.m. — Justin Rose, Jamie Donaldson, Daniel Berger

11:05 a.m.-2:01 p.m. — Adam Scott, Kevin Kisner, Brooks Koepka

11:16 a.m.-8:20 a.m. — Mike Weir, Cameron Smith, a-Sammy Schmitz

11:27 a.m.-8:31 a.m. — Ian Woosnam, Troy Merritt, Byeong-Hun An

11:38 a.m.-8:42 a.m. — Darren Clarke, Billy Horschel, Matthew Fitzpatrick

11:49 a.m.-8:53 a.m. — Mark O’Meara, David Lingmerth, a-Paul Chaplet

Noon-9:04 a.m. — Keegan Bradley, Brandt Snedeker, Kiradech Aphinbarnrat

12:22 p.m.-9:15 a.m. — Charl Schwarzel, Davis Love III, Rafael Cabrera-Bello

12:33 p.m.-9:26 a.m. — Danny Lee, Russell Knox, Smylie Kaufman

12:44 p.m.-9:37 a.m. — Bubba Watson, Branden Grace, Ian Poulter

12:55 p.m.-9:48 a.m. — Bernhard Langer, Hunter Mahan, a-Romain Langasque

1:06 p.m.-9:59 a.m. — Jason Day, Matt Kuchar, Ernie Els

1:17 p.m.-10:21 a.m. — Graeme McDowell, Fabian Gomez, Scott Piercy

1:28 p.m.-10:32 a.m. — Jimmy Walker, Soren Kjeldsen, Anirban Lahiri

1:39 p.m.-10:43 a.m. — Danny Willett, Sergio Garcia, Ryan Moore

1:50 p.m.-10:54 a.m. — Angel Cabrera, Shane Lowry, J.B. Holmes

2:01 p.m.-11:05 a.m. — Martin Kaymer, Bill Haas, Rory McIlroy

(97.3 ESPN is your exclusive home for live hole-by-hole radio coverage of The Masters. Click here for the latest Masters leader board).