With the regular season opener just a couple of days away, the Philadelphia 76ers roster for the 2018-19 NBA season is now set.

You can see the final product below:

No big surprises here.

Included in the above roster is the team's two two-way players Shake Milton and Demetrius Jackson. Both players can spend up to 45 days with the Sixers over the course of the season, and the rest of their time will be spent with the Delaware Blue Coats.

Absent from the roster is forward Cory Jefferson, guard Darin Johnson, and center Emeka Okafor as the team waived all three players on Saturday.

The Sixers open the '18-19 season against the Celtics in Boston on Tuesday night.


Follow Michael Kaskey-Blomain on Twitter @therealmikekb.


More From 97.3 ESPN